Lucy Rose – Shiver

Lucy Rose – Shiver

If you think that we’re only listening to loud guitars and catchy electro tunes, you’re wrong!
We also enjoy listening to calm and quiet music. Especially on such a sunny Monday morning!
So, have a look at Lucy Rose’s new video, for the forthcoming single Shiver.

Shiver is out on April 8th. You can get Lucy Rose’s stunning debut album Like I Used To on iTunes, and in record stores near you!

Lucy Rose will tour in the coming months. We’ll be at her gig in Debaser Stockholm in 10 days from now.

Here’s a selection of her UK gigs:

Sat 27 April – Leeds, Met University
Sun 28 April – Sheffield, Queens Social Club
Tue 30 April – Lincoln, Engine Shed
Wed 1 May – Preston, 53 Degrees
Fri 3 May – York, The Duchess
Sat 4 May – Newcastle, Northumbria University
Mon 6 May – Aberdeen, Lemon Tree
Tue 7 May – Inverness, Ironworks
Wed 8 May – Glasgow, Oran Mor
Thu 9 May – Belfast, Oh Yeah Music Centre
Fri 10 May – Dublin, Button Factory
Sun 12 May – Liverpool, O2 Academy 2
Tue 14 May – London, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Wed 15 May – Cambridge, The Junction
Thu 16 May – Oxford, O2 Academy
Fri 17 May – Falmouth, Princess Pavilion
Sun 19 May – Cardiff, Glee Club
Mon 20 May – Exeter, Lemon Grove
Tue 21 May – Southampton, The Brook
Wed 22 May – Norwich, The Waterfront
Mon 27 May – Birmingham, Institute Library

Comments

comments

About author

Timothy FSM 621 posts

Converted to dEUS-ism in 2001. Keen on screaming Friday Friday Friday once a week on Twitter. Might convince you not to talk about U2.

You might also like

NEW VIDEOS

To Kill A King – Cold Skin

Yes, I admit: I’m a big fan of London’s To Kill A King. Ever since hearing their track Bloody Shirt on Spotify a few months ago, I’ve been hooked on

NEW VIDEOS

Eline Thorp – The Game

Norwegian Eline Thorp pleased our hearing devices last year with her gloomy The Game. We’re glad to announce that the 20 year-old released a stunning video to accompany the track

NEW VIDEOS 0 Comments

Hit Me TV – The Industry

Amsterdam’s quartet Hit Me TV released their album IIII III I earlier this year (of which you can find the review here as well). One of our favorite tracks of